Log in

FAA Pride National Executive Board

James A. Hatt


Brock Shetley


 Kelly P. Pagels

 Vice President

Sanijela (Sani) Zanovic



Michael Tull

Central Service Area Director


Andrea L Zimbardi

 Eastern Service Area Director

Jack Pahlas

Western Service Area Director

 Asher Wylie 

 Director at Large

Christopher Poulin 

Director at Large

 George Kelley

 Director at Large

 Non voting members of the board  
 Membership Officer  Communications Officer
 Historian Officer  Information Technology Officer - Website
 Outreach Officer  Conference and Activities Officer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software